fbpx

Term Dates

The latest term dates for your diary

2020-2021

Autumn Term: Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 17th December 2020
Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November 2020
Spring Term: Wednesday 6th January – Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term: Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July 2021
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st – Friday 4th June 2021

 

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term: Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 16th December 2021

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021
Spring Term: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Summer Term: Wednesday 20th April – Friday 8th July 2022
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022