fbpx

Term Dates

The latest term dates for your diary

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term: Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 16th December 2021

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021
Spring Term: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Summer Term: Wednesday 20th April – Friday 8th July 2022
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

2022-2023

Autumn Term: Wednesday 7 September – Friday 16 December 2022
Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November 2022
Spring Term: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 2023
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 20 – Friday 24 February 2023
Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 7 July 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 – Friday 2 June 2023