Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term: Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 14th December, 2017
Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 16th - Friday 27th October, 2017
Spring Term: Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March, 2018
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February, 2018
Summer Term: Tuesday 17th April - Friday 13th July, 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May, 2018
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June, 2018

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 20th December, 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th - Friday 26th October, 2018
Spring Term: Tuesday 8th January - Thursday 28th March, 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February, 2019
Summer Term: Tuesday 16th April - Friday 12th July, 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May, 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May, 2019
s1